You can cancel your Mapware subscription at any time. Visit your profile settings to close your account.
To close your account, log in to Mapware, and click the Profile icon in the top right corner of the home dashboard. Select "Plan & billing". Under "Billing cycle", click "Cancel subscription".
Cancelling your subscription will delete all projects, photos, models, data, and related files. You and your team members will still have access to your accounts until the end of the billing cycle. To recover deleted projects in the future, a back-pay storage fee is incurred.
When you click "Cancel subscription" to confirm cancellation, you will see a confirmation message listing the date on which your projects will be deleted. The last day you can access files and projects is the last day of your current billing cycle.
Do I get my money back if I cancel my subscription?
Monthly subscription cancellations are effective on the first day of the next billing cycle. If you cancel in the middle of the month, you will not be refunded for the remainder of the current month. You and your team members will have access to your accounts until the last day of the billing cycle. (On the first day of the next billing cycle, you no longer have access to projects and files.)
Annual subscription cancellations are effective on the first day of the next billing cycle. You will receive a refund for any months remaining in your annual plan.
I closed my account by mistake. Can I reinstate it?
Accounts can be reinstated within 30 days from the date of cancellation.
My account is closed, but I want my data. Can I get my data back?
Data is held on our servers for a time after accounts are closed, unless you request otherwise, in case it is needed. Recovering data after an account has been closed incurs a back-pay storage fee. If you need to recover lost data or submit a request that your data not be held after an account is closed, contact us: email@example.com or submit a ticket.