Your project contains all your images, data, and models.
When you log in to Mapware, all projects you have created are listed in your main Mapware dashboard. Each project contains all Models, Photos, Data & Files, and Exports you have created in the project.
Projects are shown in list view or grid view. To change the view mode, click on the list icon or grid icon in the top right corner.
All your Projects are represented with the project name, a thumbnail image from the images associated with the project, and the last modified date. You will also see any tags you added to the project.
For each project, click the menu button to see more project actions:
Open the project to see tabs for the Models, Photos, Data & Files, and Exports in the project. In each tab, you can view files, download files, or add new files.
Share a Project by inviting members to the project. For each user you invite, you can set a specific permission level for sharing. Learn more about sharing projects.
Add to Favorites
Add the project to your list of Favorites.
Rename the project.
Add, remove, or edit project tags.
You can delete the project, which will move all of the project's Models, Photos, Data & Files, and Exports to the trash. The project will be removed from all user's accounts with whom the project was shared.